Tropical Breeze - Studio Cottage


This rental has special rates in the coming months. Call our Destination Experts to make sure you get the best rate possible: (844) 261-0464

Kailua Cottage Rental Description

Tax ID: #TA-121-697-4848-04  

Serene tropical comfort in your own private studio, just steps away from 1 of the top 5 best beaches in the world. Here you can walk for miles on a white, sandy beach or go wind surfing, kite sailing, boogie boarding, kayaking, snorkeling, or swimming. Kailua beach is truly special.

The Tropical Breeze studio boasts garden views, tropical trade winds and the soothing sounds of the ocean waves. Come and enjoy the aloha spirit and warm sunshine.

The studio has high ceilings with a tropical-designed decor, a large queen size bed, a sitting area, a kitchenette, and a large airy bathroom. This is truly island living at its finest. Your own private entrance, parking and large yard, which is great for a picnic or barbecue. This studio is air-conditioned with the newest eco-friendly unit, plus solar heated water for the extra large walk-in shower. As an added bonus, our studio offers island espresso, beach chairs, beach towels as well as an outside barbecuer.

The studio is located on a private lane with a private gate to access Kailua beach. The walk from the studio to the beach is very short. You truly cannot get any closer to the beach. Unless, of course, you were looking at beach-front properties ;)

Again, aloha spirit, warm sunshine and a clean beautiful beach. What else could you ask for during your next Hawaiian vacation?

We hope to meet you soon. Aloha!

Extra person Fee of $25 per night per person after the 2nd guest.

This property is a legally established dwelling that is rented for periods of 30 consecutive days or more at any one time.

The property will be made exclusively available to the renter for a full period of 30 days and no one else may occupy the property during that period. The 30-day rental period will be communicated to guest upon booking. All rates quoted will be based on a 30 day period. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

In compliance with the Revised Ordinances of the City & County of Honolulu, the Property will be made available to you for your use and occupancy for a period of thirty (30) days. If you do not stay for the full 30 day period and stay for your scheduled dates the property will remain vacant through the end of the scheduled 30 day period.

Features and Amenities


  • Studio Cottage
  • 1 full bathroom
  • Pool View
  • A/C
  • Another Rental on Property
  • Deck Furniture
  • Washer
  • Linens
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Dryer


  • 1 queen bed

On-Site Facilities

  • Private Pool
  • Beach Chairs
  • Grill


  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Stove Top Burner


  • Wireless Internet


  • No Smoking


  • Romantic
  • Food/Wine
  • Adventure
  • Sightseeing
  • Beach


  • Beach
  • Golf
  • Food/Wine
  • Fishing
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing


  • Maximum Occupancy: 2 people
  • Maximum Cars Allowed on Property: 1 car
  • Washer/Dryer - Shared
  • BB Grill - Shared
  • Pool is Shared with other unit and main home.


$295 - $450 per night. 40% down to hold a reservation. Balance due 60 days before check-in. $200.00 security deposit. $176.94 cleaning fee. 4% processing fee. Listed rates do not include tax. Holiday and peak season rates and required length of stay may be different than quoted above. Credit cards, cash, checks and wire transfers accepted. Minimum night stay varies amongst the various rental units. Many rentals have 30-night minimums.Tax ID: #TA-121-697-4848-04  


  • Rented Tropical Breeze but was put in Monet. The bed was not very comfortable, kinda hard.. Cleanliness was good. We were there a few days and there was toilet tissue in upper cabinet above toilet, and one day cleaners were there for other unit and took all the toilet tissue and laundry soap for our unit. We had to go buy some. The refridgerator was very old and very loud even at night. Condo was great other than that. Close to beach and very nice quiet neighborhood. Probably wouldn't book again. Oahu is ok but prefer Maui or Kauai.

, Anchorage, AK2.8.18

Comment by Owner/Manager:

Aloha, Im sorry you had so many issues. I do believe you did stay at the Tropical unit as the Monet does not have the items (refrigerator) you listed above. We actually have a new bed on order and it is scheduled to arrive in a few days. I did have the fridge fixed for your once you told me about it making noise. The laundry soap was under the cabinet where I mentioned to you that you could find it. I am sorry if you felt it was not such a great experience as I handled all your questions/needs while you stayed.


Loading Map

Additional questions – Contact us!

If you need additional help, have a quick question or can’t find exactly what you are looking for, please fill out the information below and one of our friendly Destination Experts will do the research and send you some options. We look forward to helping you plan your next Hawaii destination experience.