Expert Oahu
Vacation Advice

  • No Booking Fees
  • Insider Tips
  • Huge Selection
(844) 261-0464

Our Local Agents are Available
All Day, Every Daysurf conditions permitting!

Call us today to experience the difference.

Walker's Lanikai Beach House - 5BR Home

  • Everything superb! Clean, lovely, comfortable, fantastic ocean front. Ocean breeze coming in while sitting on the ocean front chaise lounges in the afternoons with aqua colored water and views was heavenly. Negative, but minor surprises for me was that the ocean entry from the property was not practical because of great amount of rocks and lack of sand. However, sand entry from public entrance was one house down and so just a few feet away. I had wished there would have been an air conditioner in main room on a couple occasions. Fans, bedroom air conditioners and opening walls (those under large front windows) really helped keep it cool, however. Low down oven door easily flops to floor and hit one person's foot.

, Walla Walla, WA, 7.3.19

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • great location and excellent property. had everything we needed!!

, Portland, OR, 1.2.18

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • Location, location, location! This cottage is in a fabulous location and is very clean and well maintained. Everything is in very good condition, and the linens and towels were high quality. There was plenty of closet space, ample parking, easy beach access, and good air conditioning in the bedrooms. The only negatives were that for the price paid to rent this home, I would hope they wouldn't mind renters running the air conditioning as much as they wish; however, there are signs asking renters to shut off air conditioning if they go out (leaving the home stiflingly hot upon return from dinner or the market) and keeping their air conditioning no cooler than 72. Further, the washing machine is old and runs very short cycles, and leaves sand in the drum if there's even the slightest trace of sand on bathing suits or beach towels. There is also no drain stopper in the tub, making it impossible to bathe small children. Also, the wifi was very weak and couldn't even be detected on our devices until day 3. Finally, the hot water ran out quickly and took a very long time to heat up again. I recognize these are small things, but these are what I would recommend fixing/addressing to make this a flawless rental!

, Cary, NC, 9.12.16

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • The condo was clean and in good condition, and we had a fantastic time in Kailua!

, Dublin, OH, 8.20.16

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • Serenity Cottage was a hit with our small family. We are originally from Kailua so it was a perfect location on the beach for visiting with our local ohana. Love having the barbecue grill to cook out and the cottage was very clean. So sad to leave and ready to return next vacation time. Aloha and thank you.

, Villa Rica, GA, 8.7.16

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Absolutely loved it. The unit was clean, the views were incredible! Loved it all!

, Midway, UT, 7.6.16

Place in Paradise - 5BR Home

  • We loved our stay at A place in Hawaiian Paradise. The house is clean, in prefect condition and contains all the amenities one would want. The view of the water is breathtaking and the little walking path to the beach is delightful. Steven is excellent and helpful and took care of all our needs. I would definitely return and recommend this home to anyone.

, 6.28.16

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • Location - 5. Kailua beach is the best on Oahu and the property is located in a great part of the beach, close to the local market, beach park, local shops. Cottage - needs updating. Sliding doors in bedroom and one sliding door in lounge room are broken and can't be opened so you can't get any sea breeze though the room. You need to use the air con to cool the bedroom which is not ideal. Furniture - is out dated and too big for the tiny lounge room. Get rid of the huge TV cabinet and put the TV on the wall. Impossible to watch TV for more than 1 person without having to move all the furniture. BBQ - didn't work even though you say it does, it doesn't stay alight. (yes there was gas in the bottle). Kitchen - the fridge is old and rusted, not a good look. Get an electric kettle, as the gas one takes forever to bowl water and doesn't whistle either. Sharing - this property is on the same block as the main house. You should let your potential guests know that they may be sharing the property with another family. I am sure both renters need to know this as they may not want to rent if they know they are sharing the same property. Value for money - 2. You pay too much for what is on offer. Please keep you property maintained. Agents of the property - 4. They were attentive to our requests. Thanks. Overall - I wouldn't want to have four people staying, it's just too small. OK for two people. Would I rent this again knowing in its current condition? - No.

, Church Point, NSW, 6.4.16

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • We were very impressed with Serenity Beachfront Cottage. Loved the location. Four of us stayed there and it was the perfect size. It was clean. Comfortable. I would definitely recommend this house. I would most definitely rent this location again.

, Lincoln Park, NJ, 3.28.16

Kahala Beach Estate/Mini Resort

  • Absolutely the best location,accommodations and grounds we've ever had for a family vacation. Son's,daughters, spouses and grandchildren "loved' it. On the flight home my wife and I looked back over the week and came to the same conclusion - we're coming back! Only regret, I haven't used your company before. Thank you! P.S. The tropical 'guest house' and separate pool just made it all the more perfect.

, 3.20.16

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • We were very happy with our stay at the Serenity Cottage. The home was exactly what we expected. There were no surprises and we were happy and comfortable. There were just 3 of us, 2 adults and one child. Plenty of space for us, but 4 adults would be pretty crowded. The location is the number one reason to stay here. Amazing access to a fantastic beach. With a small child in tow we could easily come and go from the beach multiple times a day. There were beach toys, chairs, and coolers available. It was an effortless way to spend our vacation, just playing and relaxing. The home is older, very classic Hawaiian in it's set up and appointments. However it was spotlessly clean and the beds and linens were good quality. The kitchen was well stocked and we were especially happy to have abundant supplies of things like soap, trash bags, and paper towels. The only quibble I have is that the BBQ is succumbing to the elements. One of the burners was rusted over and could not be lit. It will need to be replaced soon. That didn't stop us from grilling, it just meant only half of it was in use. We had a couple of issues come up while we were staying, and Misty, our contact, took care of them just fine. After staying in quite a few rental homes over the years in various locations around the world this is the best experience we have had. I would be delighted to stay here again, and will recommend it to my friends.

, Seattle, WA, 2.29.16

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Ko Olina penthouse 1404 is truly paradise. From the amazing amenities to the breathtaking views we couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable week. This was our first time staying in Ko Olina and we know we found our new favorite home away from home. The community is wonderful, everything is within walking distance and the property offers so many options. From playing on the beach, to a family pool, to a quiet pool, everyone will find their perfect "space". The condo is lovely, the view is breathtaking, and it is just what we were looking for. We cannot wait to book our next visit with Ryan!

, 1.10.16

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • We are former residents of Kailua and have family on Oahu that we visit multiple times per year. When visiting Oahu, we get a vacation rental in Kailua/Lanikai area. This was the best rental we have ever stayed at. We will definitely be returning!

, San Bernardino, CA, 12.7.15

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • Very comfortable cottage for four people. Well stocked and clean. BBQ with outdoor table and chairs. And the outdoor shower was great. A stones throw from the beach. it was perfect for our party of three and would work well for four with the queen and two singles. The chairs, ottomans and loves seats pulled together made the other two beds. This was cramped for our teens when another family of three joined us for two nights. The area was quiet and convenient to all amenities one might need. We enjoyed out stay very much.

, Rimbey, AB, 9.29.15

Serenity Beachfront Cottage - 2BR

  • Pro's: Excellent customer service in booking and checking into Serenity Beachfront Cottage! Location, condition, cleanliness, parking - top notch. Had everything we needed for a wonderful stay. Cons: This property and neighbor share a vast beautiful yard leading to the beach. Small "fence" separates a small section between the homes. The moment we arrived we were stopped by the neighbor lady and instructed not to cross the "line" of her property. She made it clear that she doesn't like renters. Serenity Cottage is very close to her property (front doors line up, separated by this see-thru fence) On one occasion she was sitting on the floor in the doorway of her home silently glaring/staring at my 11 year old son through the fence. She made us feel like we were intruders, very unwelcomed. We were walking on eggshells for 9 days doing our best to be as quiet and unseen as possible. She has a LARGE black dog that barked - a lot. I HIGHLY recommend a better fence to separate the properties. As is, there is no privacy to her frequent staring and glaring looks. We made a point to stay at the beach/town and were not in the house a lot. Because of her we would not rent there again. As a side note, SHE crossed the "line" between the properties frequently.

, Richland, WA, 8.24.15

Portlock Paradise - 3+BR Home

  • Portlock Paradise helped make our family reunion very memorable. It is an older home that accommodated 10 of us. The unit manager was very responsive to any questions we had. A wonderful basket of goodies welcomed us on arrival...THANK YOU VERY MUCH:) Looking out from this hillside home of 4 balconies impressed us right away...180 degrees view of ocean, coast, mountains, city of Hawaii Kai, and even passing clouds and rain. Spectacular. The house was clean. The kitchen had all the equipment we needed to prepare our meals. There were enough beds, futons, pull out couch, even a lounge chair big enough for our 6 year old grandson to sleep in. There were lots of towels. There is one unit AC, in the master BR, and ceiling fans in all the rooms. The house faced northwest, and received a lot of sun in the afternoon. The pool, ceiling fans, and the trade winds kept us very comfortable. We kept the windows and sliding glass doors open all the time letting the breezes through. There were lots of sitting areas for us to gather around and visit. The pool was a great plus for everyone. It was refreshing to come home from hiking up Koko Crater or going around the island and jump in. There were pool and beach amenities (boogey boards, noodles, beach chairs and towels) which we used. It was wonderful being together as a family again, in a comfortable home, in a very nice, quiet neighborhood far away from the crowds. One downer. The clothes washer had a foul odor from dampness and not being aired out. Mildew stains were visible. We ran several cycles with vinegar and cleaners until it was fit to use. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here in Hawaii Kai. We would definitely come again.

, Riverside, CA, 7.11.15

Walker's Lanikai Beach House - 5BR Home

  • This was one of the most amazing beach houses we have stayed at. Only suggestion would be to have a throw to put over the white couches. I covered them so the kids wouldn't get them dirty. It was extremely well equipped with everything you need for the beach. Steven was wonderful. I would definatly rent it again.

, Mesa, AZ, 3.21.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We stayed in June with our Son, daughter in law and two toddlers. From the first enquiry Ryan was helpful, informative and a fantastic source of information about his condo and the resort and its facilities. We arrived and were warmly greeted by Chris and Blane who were wonderful hosts in showing us the workings of the superbly fitted apartment. They were also readily available throughout our stay. There is no way to describe how fantastic the views are from this condo, all the images are totally true to life and more. It is kitted out with absolutely everything you will need. We especially enjoyed the beach chairs, lilos, BBQ facilities and the open living from the living to room to the large lanai to enjoy the sun and relax on. We hope to return to Ko Olina and Ryans condo as Ko olina is truly the best place to go after a fun busy stay in Waikiki. The resort has lots of food outlets, a favorite was the Monkey Pod Kitchen awesome food, live music and great service. We also enjoyed the short walks along the lagoons to the other hotels. Thank you all for a wonderful stay we hope to come again one day!

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Great venue, all family members together...all the ingredients for a memorable family event! It was a great vacation for our family with college age kids. Things that made our family vacation great...one, the whole facility including Ryan & Darlene's place is just fantastic. The unit itself (all appliances high end) and the view is just fantastic...we cannot say enough about the view! Two, add excellent service by Ryan, Blaine, & Eric and it makes it a first class event/venue! Three, listen to the advice Ryan gives regarding places to visit and eat...we hit most, if not all of them, and if we would have stayed longer, we would have gone back again. We were there a week and could not hit all the great sites recommended by Ryan...but the ones we went to, we would definitely go back again in a heartbeat.

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Excellent , well maintained.superb panoramic ocean veiw front front lobby of apartment and golf coirse abd mountains from bed room. My kids loved it. It was the best vacation due to nice staying place. Close to all restaurants and shopping area.very clean property inside and outside and helpful staff.kids loved the lagoons all 7 days

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Beach Villa 1404, was a great penthouse it meet all our expectations. The penthouse including all the grounds were tidy, clean and relaxing. We also felt relaxed that it was a safe place for our kids to enjoy the calm waters and run free without us having to watch them all the time. We loved sitting on the deck watching the sun go down, another great place to watch the sunset was near the pool bar having an afternoon cocktail. The Penthouse had all modern appliances, it was great to have the choice to eat out or eat in. The Kids loved the Wii Computer games and the beach box full of beach and surf gear. We also loved that it was only 45 mins away from Honolulu, so we could jump in the car to see things, but we were always happy to be back to the serenity of Ko Olina. I would stay at Ko Olina over Wakiki anytime. The Manger Ryan is real friendly and seems to really care on how your stay was in the Penthouse. Ryan's communication was clear and consistent. We would def stay there again :-) Thanks for a great stay :-)

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Best ocean front resort on the island! Beautiful sunsets and beach - this is what Hawaii is all about. Easy access to golf, restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing. This penthouse villa is luxury at its finest.

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • The staff at Ko Olina that work with Ryan, the "flying' Hawaiian", made this experience an incredible one. Probably the nicest place I've ever stayed at. I think they really want you to have that "Wow" experience once you arrive, because I certainly did. Because the balcony doors slide into the walls, when I emerged from the bedroom in the morning and looked out- I thought for a second I was on a cruise ship, because all I saw was ocean and sky from the window. Wow! When you're on the balcony looking down below, you oversee the quiet pool, as well as the Villa lagoons. And because it's on the 14th floor it's very quiet. I stayed with my wife and young child, and it was awesome. We went to the local Costco (about 10 minutes away), stocked up on food, and had breakfast every morning, and occasionally dinner. Sunsets were perfect- we'd watch the sun slowly set from the balcony. Top notch kitchen- had cooking utensils, pots, pans, cups, coffee maker, plates- everything you needed. My son slept in his portable crib, and we slept in what I think was a tempurpedic bed- heavenly, especially after a tiring day of swimming and hanging out on the beach! Everything we needed was already here (tucked away nicely in the closet or trunk): beach towels, a pack and play, a high chair, extra blankets, pillows, snorkeling gear, beach toys for the kids, beach chairs). Again- a "Wow" experience!

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Perfect vacation. Club Thrive is the new fitness program which is complimentary. No need to go to a special spa resort. It's all here. Amazing views, rooms, and all amenities. 2 swimming pools for families & a quiet serenity pool for adults.

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • The condo is bliss. High up on the 14th floor, the penthouse is well stocked with everything you could need, including some spices and other accoutrements. Funnily enough, the only thing missing was a can opener, but somehow we survived. The bed is incredibly comfortable!! Usually I miss my bed when I travel, but the bed, pillows, and duvet were just perfect. The view from the living room/kitchen is stunning. The sliding doors basically open an entire wall of the condo to an astounding 180 degree ocean view. From that high up, the only noise you hear is that of the ocean and no one else can see into your unit. You can't even hear neighbors above you or next to you at all, much unlike a hotel. With semi private elevators, you never wait long. The pool! Oh, the pool! We loved spending an entire day or two at the pool/hot tub. Soft music surrounds the pool covered by Palm trees. There's a bar nearby, a pool for toddlers with sandy beach entrance, a 3-5 foot pool for kids, and a larger, lap pool in the quiet area. With the expansive layout, multiple pools and spas, it was never crowded. Likewise the lagoon wasn't crowded, especially compared to the one used by the Aulani. We walked to the Aulani for a dinner and while the pools look fun, you can't even see the ocean if you try. And people everywhere. And the sounds of birds are piped in over speakers. I'm SO glad we didn't stay at the Aulani. This place had real-life birds, no crowds, and total luxury and comfort. Did I mention bliss? The Wii and Netflix were a lifesaver in the evenings with the kids. Washer and dryer were so good to have on hand. You'll have everything you need. The owner, Ryan, aka the Flying Hawaiian, was so pleasant to deal with when booking the room, and payment methods were easy when compared to other villas I looked at. Very communicative throughout the process, he even called the day we checked in to make sure we had everything we needed and were happy. That started the trip off on the right note. I can't recommend this condo highly enough. We leave the day after tomorrow, but I know I will absolutely return and stay in the exact same place. Absolute bliss.

, 2.19.15

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We had an absolutely terrific time at the Ko Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse. It covered all our wants and having Disney next door for the added perks and Car Rental was great. The view was unbeatable and lots of gorgeous sunset photos were taken. Snorkelling in the lagoon with all the fish and turtles was great. The unit was extremely clean, neat and tidy. Would love to go back and will most definitely refer to friends. Things have definitely changed in Honolulu over the past 38 years but most of them good!!! The traffic is a killer though.

, Ponoka, AB, 11.1.14

Place in Paradise - 5BR Home

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our week at A Place in Hawaiian Paradise. The property manager met us upon arrival to walk through the home and responded to any request we had. We were impressed by the amenities of the home from kitchen items to beach items. The proximity to the beach was fabulous and we couldn't have asked for more. The home offers a number of places to relax and enjoy the weather and beach and it is conveniently located to everything we wanted to do. The best part as our kids and grand kids agreed was the beach!!! We would highly recommend this home for families and couples. Nanci B.

, Phoenix, AZ, 10.19.14

Place in Paradise - 5BR Home

  • A Place in Hawaiian Paradise was everything we had hoped for. We had a large family vacation there and the location and house could not have been better. The condition of the house was clean and basically perfect. It had EVERYTHING we needed. The house manager Steven was amazing and was always available when needed! We would definitely stay at this house again!!!!! 5+ stars!!!!!!!

, Valencia, CA, 9.29.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We were greeted by Blayne in the lobby and given a tour of the grounds and then taken to our penthouse condo for another tour. Blayne was truly a kind and helpful gentleman and shared his local knowledge with us and offered to help us make any reservations, etc. we may need. He gave us his phone number to contact him anytime if we needed. The penthouse had an awesome view to enjoy any time of day. The penthouse itself was first class and finely appointed with quality furniture and memory foam beds that were extremely comfortable...the foldout couch also had memory foam and equally comfortable. The kitchen was very well designed and very functional with great equipment and plenty of silverware, dishes, plates, and glasses. This was truly a place to relax and enjoy with a beautiful master bedroom and exquisite master bath area. There was stone floor throughout except for quality carpet in the bedrooms. Our shopping needs including Costco, Safeway, drug stores, and plenty restaurants are within a couple of miles. There are also some nearby stores and restaurants within walking distance. My family enjoyed the beach cove, pools, and jacuzzi non-stop! We appreciated the safety of the coves for our daughters to swim and the water was not cold. The beach walkway was a nice way to open and end the day, with a cappuccino in hand. I was drawn to the Ko Olina Golf Club to walk along and watch the Lpga Lotte Tournament which Michele Wie won! Inbee Park was a couple of strokes away for 3rd place! What a week!! We could look out our bedroom windows down at the 9th fairway...beautiful. If anything was needed within our place we had a number for Gabriela's Cleaning Service and they would take care of it. They were very helpful and friendly, just like Blayne. I might also add that the owner, Ryan, was in contact and very generous with us to make sure our stay was enjoyed without worry. He also made certain our security deposit was immediately refunded in full.

, 4.26.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Me and my husband and our 3 kids just returned from staying a week at the Ko Olina Beach Villa 14th floor. It was amazing!! The Villa is beautiful, very clean, and has an amazing view from the lanai!! The staff at the beach villas were very nice, Blaine was very helpful and really cute with my kids. The atmosphere is very kid friendly and it had a very quiet, laid back feel. The beach was great and the water was perfect for snorkeling. The owner of the Villa was so great to work with us. He called us upon arrival to make sure we found the villa and to make sure we were happy with everything. He was great!! I would totally stay here again and would recommend it to anyone! Much to my kids embarrassment, I actually cried when we had to leave!!

, Highland, UT, 4.15.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • This is truly the best accomodation at the Beach Villas at Ko Olina. We were all impressed with the owner fast response to our queries, as well as to the amazing staff at Hawaiian Beach Rentals. Waking to the sounds of the surf on the huge Lanai are a true gift! We celebrated a very special anniversary with friends and we will all remember this spot forever!

, Penticton, BC, BC, 3.4.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Ryan was great to book with: easy, friendly and helpful. We were met by Blayne, the concierge. He welcomed us, was very friendly, funny and showed us around the Beach Villas and through the penthouse. He showed us where everything was and how it worked. Blayne was never more than a phone call away and continued to help us enjoy our vacation with advise and directions. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The penthouse was all you would expect. The pictures don't really do it justice. Everything in Ko Olina is beautiful. The Beach Villas grounds, landscape, pools and sheltered cove with it own beach are perfect. You wakeup with an awesome ocean view which only gets better as the day goes on and ends with a sunset to remember. It was great to go out for dinners. But, we enjoyed being able to BBQ and enjoy the private bar next to the Bbqs and beach. Derrick makes a "Ko Olina Sunset" that will definitely have you relaxed and smiling. After a few of those,I almost started singing "tiny bubbles". It was nice to take an early morning or a romantic walk at night along the boardwalk along all 4 coves and the marina. If you didn't want to go sight seeing around the island, you could stay at the Beach Villas and Ko Olina area and feel complete. Paradise Cove Luau is within walking distance and is well worth it. Lots of fun for the whole family. There are several great restaurants, coffee shops, ice-cream shop, stores and golf course in Ko Olina. If your going to Ohau, you should stay here! We will again and again.

, 2.18.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We spent 6 weeks in this beautiful condo and have never enjoyed ourselves more than this time. We come to Hawaii every year and have stayed in numerous hotels in Waikiki and we will never stay there again. This Beach Villa was so quiet and serene and the ocean view was fabulous. The sunsets were gorgeous. The condo itself was immaculate, very well stocked, beautifully designed and decorated. I could easily live in this condo for 6 months. The communication with the owner was great. He was very personable and easy to get ahold of. He was in constant contact with us to make sure that we were comfortable and that everything was to our liking. He is terrific! we got home and immediately booked for next for 6 weeks. You can't beat this place!!! It is also very close to shopping, Costco, Safeway, Target, etc.

, 2.18.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We had a fantastic week at Ko Olina! The Villa was fantastic - very spacious and furnished to a very high quality. We enjoyed every aspect - the lanai was very private - being on the 14th floor meant no-one looked down on you. The view was spectacular and we really enjoyed relaxing on the lanai in the evening when the sun was going down. The bedrooms were a great size and the master bedroom shower was huge. The pools were really lovely and the koi pond was a hit with the children. There is a little pebble beach for toddlers which was great for our 2 yr old. The resort itself was not that busy - so there was no trouble getting a seat by the pool - and the pool bar was great for a cocktail or 2. Marcy down at the pool bar was excellent and would even book restaurants and shows for you. There were plenty of options for dinner - Longboards at the Marriott next door had a lovely setting for beachside dining and there were also some good restaurants at Ko Olina Station - just a couple of minutes walk down the road. There is also a little market at Ko Olina station which was really handy for picking up drinks and snacks and they had a pretty good selection of souvenirs. Ryan was extremely helpful and easy to deal with - he provided lots of instructions and maps with directions to shopping areas and restaurants close by. The directions to the villa came in really handy when the Navman took us to a closed road - which was a little stressful when we arrived in the dark and had never been there before! Ryan even helped with the return of our daughter's special soft toys that we accidentally left behind. Overall this was an amazing, relaxing holiday and I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone wanting a fantastic Hawaiian holiday.

, 2.18.14

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Aloha Ryan, we loved Ko Olina, your beautiful condo was a wonderful place for us to stay and enjoy being back in Hawaii. We are very happy we chose to stay there, we loved the beach, the breeze and near by amenities, spa, golf course, restaurants. Six days was not long enough! We took a ride through Waikiki and Diamond Head, it was so crowded and congested, what a relief to return to the beach villa! Above all, we felt safe staying there, as we missed my husband traveling with us. The condo has just about everything one could find in their own home. It was great to have the beach chairs, beach towels and snorkel equipment. The only thing I missed was a make up mirror...my eyes are not what they used to be, I could have used a magnified mirror for make up application, your wife might know more about this, lol. Your prompt response to the washer operation was appreciated, lots of beach towels to wash! The front desk guest service check-in staff were very professional, but there was one front desk clerk, Gladys, who was not helpful and seemed annoyed when we needed minor questions answered. We had a wonderful time, it was hard to leave the beach, clear waters, blue skies, and soft trades...lucky to live Hawaii! Mahalo for sharing your place!

, 12.15.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We had a spectacular view of the ocean, pool, and Disney fireworks on Sunday evening, all from the lanai. The units on floors 10 - 16 are all called penthouse but the elevators are plentiful and we almost never encountered anyone else on them. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful and the lagoon, just outside the property gates, was pleasant to swim in. It gets deep quickly so we used the snorkels that accompanied the unit. The Marriott and Disney properties are a 5 minute walk - they have restaurants - and the Island Country store is a 10-minute walk and they have some groceries, liquors, and ready-to-eat meals. We went there often. The small shopping center also has some restaurants and coffee/ice cream stores. The resort location is west of the busy Honolulu area and the traffic is light. Beware the city traffic, though. Its just like any other big city and we were often stuck in traffic when we went there. The whole property and the Ko Olina area were immaculately clean. We did not cook but the appliances looked new and clean - We enjoyed the 3 tv's and watched Showtime often. At night we could see the stars and I used an app that showed all the stars, planets, and constellations. This is something we can't see from home. It was a new moon and Venus was out every night - beautiful. The pool area closest to the unit - there are two pools - is for adults and is the quiet area. The family pool is a little further away so it was very quiet. The bar was at the end of the property and we didn't hear anything from there at all. One slightly annoying thing was that we needed our keycards often to get around the property. The price of security. However, the plusses way outnumbered any small negatives and we would happily stay there again.

, 12.15.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We got married in Hawaii. My husband's family and my family each had their own units and our unit was the best, by far. His family rented through the management company and my family rented through a different private owner and I believe we received the best service and our unit had the best stuff. The pictures are very accurate, it is just a little smaller than it looks in the pictures. But just as beautiful and top of the line everything! Besides having a view that I will remember for the rest of my life it was all the little things our unit had that made our unit better than the ones our families stayed in. The unit had a variety of games, movies, plus a WII! We had both families over for a game night like as if we were at home and it was one of my favorite nights in Hawaii. Gabriella, the cleaning lady gave a list of information that was extremely helpful. It listed all the stores and restaurants in the area and how to get there. Our family was coming to us like we were from there because we had all the information thanks to Gabriella. Eric was great! He is the Manager that works for Ryan. He does a great job of taking care of the unit. The book they made that had all instructions of how to use everything in the unit was a lifesaver! Everything in the unit is so hi-tech that you would never know how to use it. They not only gave us a tour of everything, they supplied the book. We referred to the book on how to use multiple things, it was very helpful. Neither of the other units had this and they messed a few things up in their units. It also gave referrels, like the room order massages. They clean beach towels, scuba gear, a cooler, everything we needed for a great stay. We received our full security deposit back in a couple weeks after leaving. We loved it! We've already talked about going back every year on our anniversary, and we plan on staying in the same unit.

, 12.15.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • The 14th floor penthouse villa is beautiful and the view is spectacular. The owner was extremely accommodating and made sure we felt welcomed and our needs were met...this made all the difference in the world. It was very nice to have all the comforts of a full kitchen, washer/dryer, etc. but still feel like you are at a high end resort. For families with children, the lagoons provide a great and safe place for kids to swim and have fun. Restaurants were close by, some in walking distance and the area the resort was located was well maintained, safe and beautiful. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Hawaii. We had no problems during our stay and my deposit was refunded to me promptly.

, 8.13.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Beautiful unit. Owner was very attentive and great to work with. Enjoyed the view & amenities of the resort. It was nice to have snorkeling equipment and boogie boards provided in the unit. These units also had a more exclusive feel, as the elevators served only one other unit on our floor. It felt very private, also, but the adjacent units were not being used at the time. It would feel much different if the adjacent lanais were in use. It was nice to have a reserved parking space, but there was plenty of unreserved parking as well.

, 8.13.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • This unit's best feature is the beautiful furnished lanai with spectacular views of the lagoons and pool area. The location is close enough to Waikiki (about 20 miles) and the other attractions such as Pearl Harbor to offer easy access, but feels private and isolated from the tourist-trap melee. There are several good restaurants and a grocery market within walking distance, and larger stores only a couple of miles away for stocking the kitchen etc. We loved the views, the pools, the hot tubs and snorkeling in the lagoon (fabulous fish, eels and even a turtle sighting)! The welcome service was prompt and polite and the owner was very helpful with special requests. The only quibbles: the high-end appliances were oddly poorly performing. The range top and oven took forever to heat up; the dishwasher had trouble accommodating the larger dinner plates and other cookware items; the fridge was really hard to pull open, and the washer almost always needed an extra spin cycle. There was no cabinet space for non-perishable food like coffee, peanut butter, cereal etc. However...these are small issues and if you don't mind having your food all over the counters and tables, it's not a problem! We had a great time overall and were sad to leave.

, 7.9.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Ryan's condo was the perfect spot on Oahu for a family getaway for us. The location on the west side is great - way better than the congestion of Waikiki. The property itself is just right with its collection of pools, hot tubs, and the lagoon, and the staff and security personnel are helpful if you need them. The condo itself is wonderful for its western ocean view, and the upgraded appliances and furnishings were great. We were especially impressed with how clean it was when we arrived. The kids made good use of the water toys as well as the Wii and free Netflix in the early morning before we got going. No problem for 5 people with the two bedrooms and the pullout. We would definitely look to stay here again the next time we make it to Oahu.

, 4.3.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We spent 5 nights with our 2 young kids in this awesome apartment. We first looked at aulani but we are so glad we chose this apartment instead as it is much better value and it is a much less crowded lagoon and pool. The apartment itself is great to come back to after a day at the pool or beach.

, 2.11.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • The condo was well equipped with everything we needed for our trip. It was very comfortable, and had great ocean views. We had been contacted by Gabriella prior to our flight, as well as when we arrived at the airport. Despite a later arrival, she was there to let us into the unit. One of my favorite things was being able to totally open up the floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors and enjoy the feeling of being outside even if we were in! We made full use of the beach chairs, snorkel gear, and cooler. My kids loved using the Wii and Netflix. The grounds of Beach Villas are meticulously maintained. Ryan was very nice to deal with; extremely responsive, prompt, and reliable. Based upon my experience I would not hesitate to recommend rental of this unit!

, 2.11.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We arrived at Villa 1404 and were met by Erik who took us up to the villa on the 14th floor. Our first impression was wow! We are a family of 5. So to us space is a premium. The master was spacious with an ensuite of a bath & shower. Our King bed was a temprapedic mattress, which I really enjoyed. The older boys had the second bedroom with their own bathroom. Their room had 2 twin beds. Their bathroom had a shower. Our youngest son had the pull out couch. This was a very comfortable bed. The main living area was wonderful. I loved the sliding doors onto the lanai pushed back into the walls to extended the living area to the outside. The kitchen was well stocked. We also used the Bbqs down by the pool. These grills are busy so get down there early! The resort had 2 pools and 1 hot tub. The pools were both cold. The one labelled as the quiet pool was very busy and full of young children. We had easy access to the beach lagoons which were clean and safe to swim in. The water was rough during our stay but the lagoons were still very protected. Shopping and groceries were close by. We shopped at Costco, Walmart, and Foodland to get groceries. They were all about a 10 minute drive away. There is a small aBC store only a short 10 minute walk away across from Disney hotel. The Beach Villa is located next to the Disney resort, and the JW Marriott timeshare and hotel. There are several dining options within walking distance. We had the pleasure of a New Years Eve Fireworks during our stay. We were able to sit on our balcony and see the fireworks from all 3 lagoons. The fireworks were spectacular. We would love to return again to Villa 1404 again. Ryan was a pleasure to work with and was super efficient. He was easy to reach by email and called to ensure that everying was going well. I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone.

, 1.5.13

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Attentive and service-oriented owner. Rental process was secure and efficient. The villa was available immediately upon arrival. Deposit was refunded quickly upon check-out. This villa provides one of the best lagoon/ocean views available at Ko Olina. Exceptional, luxury villa in excellent condition with attention to every detail.

, 12.28.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • My family stayed at Ryan's beach villa 1404 for 2 weeks in October 2012 and had an absolutely amazing experience. I made the reservation through Ryan in March 2012 and right from the start everything was extremely organized. Ryan was always quick to respond to emails with any questions I had and was a pleasure to deal with throughout the rental. When we arrived, the greeter Eric contacted us promptly and met up with us at the villa to give us a full tour and instruction of the villa. This is our second stay at the Beach Villas and the location is total paradise. 2 large pools are located within the resort as well as a picturesque lagoon directly in front of the resort. Our kids, (2 and 5) enjoyed daily swims in all of these. It was great having the option of switching to pool to ocean as the lagoon was safe with calm water and a sandy bottom. Also my 5 year old and I went snorkeling in the lagoon and saw numerous tropical fish and a sea turtle. The view from Ryan's villa is incredible with 180 degree frontage of the ocean. The sunsets were also remarkable lighting up the sky in various shades of orange. Having the luxury kitchen was also a huge bonus as some of the adjacent resort restaurants were kind of pricey. My wife and I went to Costco and Safeway which is only about 3-4 miles down the road to stock up on fresh fish (mahi mahi, tuna steaks, marlin), steak, chicken, fresh veggies and other groceries. There are several bbq's at poolside as well as dining tables which we used on a couple of evenings watching the sun disappear into the ocean. The value of staying at Ryan's villa is exceptional. The adjacent Disney and Marriott resorts were charging more for a mountain view studio room than Ryan's full ocean view 2 bedroom villa with gourmet kitchen. There is simply no comparison. Thanks again Ryan for the great service you provided and we look forward to our next vacation here!

, 10.26.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • The customer service at the Ko Olina Beach Villa (14th floor penthouse) was excellent. We were able to easily contact individuals with any questions. The condo itself was very nice. Just a few issues: The air conditioning, although working well in the front area, was very loud. And, I would have choosen another condo had I known that our view of the setting sun was blocked by another condo building nearer to the beach. I was still very satisfied with our stay in paradise!

, Sterling Hts., MI, 9.24.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We spent a beautiful week in this condo celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. The view was spectacular - with gorgeous sunsets and a bird's eye view of the area. The unit itself lived up to our expectations - nicely furnished with slick new appliances, two cool bathrooms and a very comfortable Tempur-Pedic mattress in the master BR. The owner and his aloha Greeter Eric were accessible and accommodating. The owner Ryan was extremely pleasant to deal with from beginning to end. We exchanged a lot of emails, and he answered all of our questions, allowing a late checkout, and returning our security deposit within a day or two. Eric was waiting for us upon arrival and walked us through everything. Our only issues were a tricky TV remote requiring Eric to make a special trip on a Sunday afternoon, which he did cheerfully, and a tight parking space in the corner of the covered garage, which we abandoned in favor of the outside space, which was actually more convenient. We enjoyed the Ko Olina area but wished that we had more inexpensive restaurant choices within walking distance. However, we drove 10 minutes to Kapolei for asian food nearly every night and ate like the locals - delicious! The lagoon was beautiful, and we enjoyed the walkways between the hotels and the peaceful overlooks along the way. All in all, it was a wonderful week in a beautiful place, and we would love to do it again sometime soon.

, 9.9.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We spent a beautiful week in this condo celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. The view was spectacular - with gorgeous sunsets and a bird's eye view of the area. The unit itself lived up to our expectations - nicely furnished with slick new appliances, two cool bathrooms and a very comfortable Tempur-Pedic mattress in the master BR. The owner and his aloha Greeter Eric were accessible and accommodating. The owner Ryan was extremely pleasant to deal with from beginning to end. We exchanged a lot of emails, and he answered all of our questions, allowing a late checkout, and returning our security deposit within a day or two. Eric was waiting for us upon arrival and walked us through everything. Our only issues were a tricky TV remote requiring Eric to make a special trip on a Sunday afternoon, which he did cheerfully, and a tight parking space in the corner of the covered garage, which we abandoned in favor of the outside space, which was actually more convenient. We enjoyed the Ko Olina area but wished that we had more inexpensive restaurant choices within walking distance. However, we drove 10 minutes to Kapolei for asian food nearly every night and ate like the locals - delicious! The lagoon was beautiful, and we enjoyed the walkways between the hotels and the peaceful overlooks along the way. All in all, it was a wonderful week in a beautiful place, and we would love to do it again sometime soon.

, 9.1.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • I don't know where to start. I spent 6 months researching places to stay on Oahu and made reservations with Ryan over a year in advance. What a great decision! Ryan kept in touch off & on all year. He was so much help in planning our trip and answering all my questions about Ko Olina and Oahu. We arrive in Honolulu early afternoon. Gabrielle met us at the Villa and explained the property to us. She made sure we had all the information we needed to fully enjoy our time. The Villa is absolutely wonderful - beautifully furnished, all the amenities you could wish for while on vacation. I must be honest - I did not cook at all but the Villa was well stocked with all the cooking equipment you would need. Location matters - Ko Olina is located a bit away from Honolulu & Waikiki but since it is directly off the expressway it is an easy trip. We visited Diamond Head, Downtown Honolulu, Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Hanauma Bay, The Polynesian Cultural Center and the North Shore. Since it was our first vacation to Hawaii we wanted to see it all and staying at Ko Olina Beach Villas was perfect. The best parts of each day - mornings & evenings spent on the lanai. We did make a run to Costco and bought easy foods for breakfast. Every morning before packing up to head out for the day we would gather on the lanai to enjoy our breakfast and the view. Every evening we would settle on the lanai to go over our day and plans for the next one. It really was a perfect week for us!

, 8.19.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • After moving from Northern California to Southern California, and all the stress that goes along with moving - we got settled and then flew to Oahu for a family vacation before the kids had to be back in school. We arrived very late in Oahu, but Gabrielle met us at the building and showed us how everything worked. She was wonderful. Because it was so late, we could see the view of the lights, but couldn't truly appreciate the spectacular view from this unit until the next morning. Wow! For the whole vacation, my favorite part was watching the sun set over the ocean - phenomenal. That alone was worth the whole trip! Yet besides that, the place is incredible. Everything you need is right there. The service you receive from Ryan setting up the reservation, and the smooth process of checking in were fabulous. We filled up the place with two boys in one room and our daughter on the sofa bed. It was perfect! Everyone slept well. One of our favorite things to do was snorkle just right in the lagoon. A sea turtle liked to hang out at 5:00PM on the left side of the nets. When we left, it was like saying "goodbye" to a friend. Celebrated the kid's milestones of graduating, good grades, and a new school year, by having dinner at Roy's. It was one of the best dinners we have ever enjoyed! Can't say anything was disappointing. It was the right place for us to stay to enjoy our family

, 8.10.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • What more can be said about the Ko Olina Beach Villa 14th floor Penthouse other than it truly is paradise with a view! My family of five (2 grandparents + 2 young adults + 1 child) vacationed in this luxury suite for an entire week and everyone was more than impressed with the plush accommodations, the genuine friendliness from everyone we encountered at every turn, as well as the breathtaking view! Mr. Orian was exceptional in every aspect to work with in booking this trip of a lifetime! It is only a matter of time before we will be back for sure!

, 6.17.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • This was the most relaxing week of my life. The description and pictures can't do the Ko Olina location justice. When we saw the pictures of the beach at the lagoon, we thought the pictures had to be taken at dawn because of the amount of people in the picture...but this was how it was the whole week...perfect! The condo was as advertised also...very high end with great beds and top of the line appliances. The view was to die for... beautiful sunsets every night. A poolside bar was located on the property and Longboards restaurant located on the walkway for casual eating. The Fia Fia Luau is a short walk and is on Tuesday Nights. It is a smaller venue and very entertaining. This location is off the beaten path but it was a very easy drive to shopping, restaurants, and golf. That is exactly what we were looking for! If I ever come back to Hawaii I will be staying here!! The only complaint I have is that the washer dryer are very slow and it was hard to complete a load of laundry. Other than that, everything was perfect.

, 6.3.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Our family of 5 stayed at this condo for 8 night. It was truly our home away from home! The beds were so comfortable. Every night we all got to rest in the super comfy beds, so we had our energy recharged to do lots of swimming and sightseeing. All other reviews are true about the layout and amenities of this condo! Our 3 kids had so much fun they didn't twant to come home. I also have to note, that the owner Ryan is such a wonderful person. 3 hours before our flight departure, our daughter got an accident that requird visit to emergency room. We felt very blessed that she was ok, but we missed our flight because of the accident. We contacted the agent /Ryan to see if we could stay one more night to catch the next flight home. Ryan was so sweet. He not only let us stayed one more night since nobody was checking in that day, he even allowed us to stay the extra night for free! We all appreciate Ryan's generosity so much, and our boys were excited because they got to swim in the beautiful lagoon for one more day. Thank you again Ryan! Our vacation could have ended with so much more drama and hassle, but you really made it a great memory for us. We can't wait to come back again!

, 5.21.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We got married in Hawaii. My husband's family and my family each had their own units and our unit was the best, by far. His family rented through the management company and my family rented through a different private owner and I believe we received the best service and our unit had the best stuff. The pictures are very accurate, it is just a little smaller than it looks in the pictures. But just as beautiful and top of the line everything! Besides having a view that I will remember for the rest of my life it was all the little things our unit had that made our unit better than the ones our families stayed in. The unit had a variety of games, movies, plus a WII! We had both families over for a game night like as if we were at home and it was one of my favorite nights in Hawaii. Gabriella, the cleaning lady gave a list of information that was extremely helpful. It listed all the stores and restaurants in the area and how to get there. Our family was coming to us like we were from there because we had all the information thanks to Gabriella. Eric was great! He is the Manager that works for Ryan. He does a great job of taking care of the unit. The book they made that had all instructions of how to use everything in the unit was a lifesaver! Everything in the unit is so hi-tech that you would never know how to use it. They not only gave us a tour of everything, they supplied the book. We referred to the book on how to use multiple things, it was very helpful. Neither of the other units had this and they messed a few things up in their units. It also gave referrels, like the room order massages. They clean beach towels, scuba gear, a cooler, everything we needed for a great stay. We received our full security deposit back in a couple weeks after leaving. We loved it! We've already talked about going back every year on our anniversary, and we plan on staying in the same unit.

, 5.12.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Whether snorkeling with tropical fish or green sea turtles, or jogging in the morning to start the day, or choosing from the many delicious and health restaurants nearby, the Ko'Olina Villas are uniquely positioned for ar a great vacation.

, 3.21.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • We stayed here for eleven days in February for a break from the alaskan winter. We were extremely pleased with our stay at Ko Olina Beach Villas, the view was beautiful as well as the condo itself. We will try to stay here the next time we travel to Oahu and highly recommend this condo to anyone going to Hawaii. Thank you for providing us a place to unwind, relax, and enjoy the ocean views.

, 2.17.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • As we live in the UK we searched the net for a suitable holiday location where we could meet up with our daughter and hubby travelling from New Zealand. We could not have chosen better. Before, during and after our holiday Ryan could not have assisted more in making it a stress free experience. The accommodation was clean, well furnished and equipped with every modern appliance plus leisure equipment that would not normally be expected in a self-catering facility. The complex is well designed and maintained with landscaped gardens and easy access to the lagoons which are a haven of soft sand and safe clear waters. Wonderful views from the balcony - particularly the sunsets. Very well located for touring the island; no location more than a 75 minute drive. Plenty of good eateries within walking distance and many more just a short drive away. We found the local Safeways best and most convenient for groceries etc. Even the weather was very well organised! Would definitely re-visit.

, 1.17.12

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • The Villa was very clean, beds very comfortable (even pull out bed in couch!), has most everything you need (beach toys, cooler, kitchen supplies), great view. The Villas do not have restaurants but we went to the neighboring JW Marriott, Disney and Marriott Beach Villas when we wanted to eat out. It is located in a very nice area on a quieter part of Oahu. Would definitely stay again and rent from Ryan.

, 12.4.11

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Ryan was a pleasure to work with. Everything was organized and went according to plan! The villa was beautiful as were the surrounding grounds. The unit had everything we needed for our stay...complimentary soap, paper towels, toilet paper, linens, kitchen basics, etc. Our daughters thought the beds were the most comfortable beds they had ever slept on. We used the snorkeling equipment that Ryan provides for his guests. The lagoons have tons of tropical fish that are easy to see! We would definitely stay here again!

, 11.27.11

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • Ko Olina is a peaceful development in a magnificent setting on Oahu's west coast. Apartment is a superbly managed property offering every convenience with top-end facilities in a beautiful setting. From our first internet enquiry to the after-stay feed back, communications from Ryan were quick clear and fuss free. The pre-arrival information was comprehensive and we arrangements for check-in were simple and speedy. We had high expectations from the positive reviews, but even these were exceeded, especially with regard to the apartment specification. The resort offers every convenience in a beautiful setting. While not cheap, its worth every penny, and if you are traveling all the way to Hawaii, why penny pinch when you can relax with everything you need at your finger-tips.

, 10.30.11

Ko'Olina Beach Villa 14th Floor Penthouse Full Ocean Views Beach Front

  • My family just returned from a 10 day stay at the Orien villa in Ko Olina. We had a wonderful time! The villa exceeded our expectations and was everything we needed to experience a relaxing and fun filled vacation. The view from the lanai was amazing! It was perfect for morning coffee and sunset dinners. The pools located on the property and the lagoon were great for our children (ages 6 and 17 months) and for us. All the beach toys, rafts and boogie boards that the kids needed came with the villa. Ryan was such a pleasure to work with every step of the reservation process. He was extremely helpful and even called once we got there to make sure we had everything we needed. Five star service indeed. We can't wait to go back!

, 10.21.11

Portlock Paradise - 3+BR Home

  • Everything was great. Eve was very responsive. The home was a little dated but well appointed and perfect for our family reunion. Nice pool. Everything we needed. Great location. It should not take 60 days to return a security deposit.

, Carson City, Nevada, 1.6.10

SearchPlacesFavoritesContact