Maui Sunset - 1BR Condo #502B

#7252

This rental has special rates in the coming months. Call our Destination Experts to make sure you get the best rate possible: (844) 261-0464

1 bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

From $150per night

Kihei Condo Rental Description

Tax ID# TA-106-677-0432-01.      

One bedroom, two bath partial ocean view fifth floor. New kitchen, bathrooms, floors, etc. Bright and cheery! Good walking, windsurfing, kitesurfing and whale watching property. A couple of minutes away from Kamaole Beach I, one of the great beaches on the sunny South shore. Air conditioning in living room and bedroom. Condo has a queen size bed and a sofa sleeper. Complimentary High Speed Internet plus wifi!

Property features beautifully manicured grounds, tennis courts, putting green, shuffle board, exercise room, sauna, Jacuzzi, large pool and Gas BBQ grills. TAT #-01

Features and Amenities

Attractions

Beach: 10 min drive to Beach

Property

1 Bedroom Condo2 full bathrooms
A/CPorch
LinensDryer
Washer 

Beds

1 queen bed1 double-full bed
1 sofabed bed 

Kitchen

Fully Equipped KitchenBlender
Coffee MakerMicrowave
RefrigeratorToaster

Internet/Computer

Internet AccessHigh Speed Internet Access

Entertainment

Satellite/Cable Television

Theme

Beach

Activities

Beach

Other

Maximum Occupancy: 4 peopleMaximum Cars Allowed on Property: 1 car
Ironing BoardWasher & Dryer
WI-FIBathtub in Master Bath
Nearby ATMNearby Bank
Nearby FedExNearby Internet Cafe
Nearby Post OfficeNearby Shops & Restaurants
CookwareRice Cooker
BBQ Grill on PropertyBeach
Beautiful manicured groundsGolf Nearby
Hot Tub on PropertyShops & Restaurants Nearby
Shuffle BoardWalking beach
On BeachWalking beach
Activities Desk OnsiteFitness Center Nearby
Golf Course NearbyMovie Theatres
Nearby GroceryNearby Medical Services
Walk to Shops and Restaurants 

Rates

From $150 per night. 30% down to hold a reservation. Balance due 60 days before check-in. $250.00 security deposit. $95.00 cleaning fee. Depending on dates of booking, additional fees may apply. 4% processing fee. Listed rates do not include tax. Holiday and peak season rates and required length of stay may be different than quoted above. Credit cards, cash, checks and wire transfers accepted. Minimum night stay varies amongst the various rental units. Many rentals have 30-night minimums. Tax number: TA-106-677-0432-01.

Reviews

  • Overall quality: We were very satisfied with the rental. Location in Kihei was great. Loved the beach access. Furniture was very comfortable. Cleanliness was excellent. Outside common areas were clean and well maintained. The pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. Why a rating of 4 and not a 5 is because of the floor design i.e., the bedroom window is alongside a common corridor so one needs to keep the curtains closed for privacy. Even still, we would recommend staying at the Maui Sunset, and we would stay here again ourselves.

, Pinole, CA, 2.10.16

  • Excellent location, and facilities other than the sofa bed. The sofa bed was not usable. The rental agent found a replacement and provided extra pillows. Thank you. The condo was very clean and in great condition. A set of decent knives and a broom were the only things we needed. It was a short drive to the beaches where we enjoyed surfing/paddle boarding almost daily. We would recommend this condo but would also suggest that if cost is an concern, less expensive condos were available if you have the time/resources to find them.

, Ottawa, ON, 1.4.15

  • The 502B unit at Maui Sunset was fine for the most part. It does need some updating such as the kitchen counters and new lining in the cabinets. There is some paint peeling and needs fixed. An ipod docking system would be nice and a TV which is not wavy and is larger.The kitchen is in need of new cooking pots and pans and could use some basics such as salt and pepper, foil, saran wrap and laundry soap since we were asked to do linens before leaving. Also needed are kitchen towels and dish cloths. 1/2 of a sponge for two weeks does not work. Beach towels should be included for the pool. I would recommend Maui Sunset and 502B as last resort until issues fixed.

, 3.3.13

Comment by Owner/Manager:

Thank you for your comments on Maui Sunset 502B. Yes, we've brought it to the attention of the Owner that the unit needs some updating. I wish you would of called us while you were here and we would of certainly taken care of most of your items. Which we will now do. We are glad all in all you had a wonderful vacation and yes, we hope to have you back!

Map

Loading Map

Back to Top

Questions about this property? Need help planning your vacation? Our friendly Destination Experts are here to help. They will usually respond to your request within 5 minutes.

What our customers are saying:

"Your customer service is only matched by your incredible selection of rentals and easy online payment. My family has used you guys for the past 5 years and we will continue to do so."

Ann Russo,
Wading River, New York

Maui Vacation Rental Locations

KiheiWaileaKahanaLahainaKaanapaliKapaluaHonokowaiMakenaNapiliHaikuPaiaSpreckelsvilleKuauKulaMakawao

Popular Destinations

SearchPlacesFavoritesContact